Archive | 3:12 pm

Outdoor Fun

24 Aug

Happy Friday Lovelies,

I hope you all had a productive week. I have been trying to find someone who can revamp our blog, any suggestions? I also finished reading a book which always makes me feel somewhat accomplished, and I have been preparing for an upcoming boating festival in which I will be setting up a booth to sell our jewelry and our weekend is completely booked. We are meeting a friend for dinner tonight, then heading over to a concert to see the Gipsy Kings, and going to a party after. Tomorrow is no different another concert: TobyMac, (Christian Artist) and a wedding on Sunday which will be an all day event. If I didn’t have all these plans I would enjoy the rest of what is left of this beautiful summer somewhere outdoors.

Sometimes our lives get too busy and we forget to enjoy the simple things in life. I wouldn’t mind enjoying this weekend somewhere peaceful in the middle of nowhere just to get-away.

Hope you have a beautiful weekend Jewels,
Monica