Archive | 3:47 pm

Base Ball Tee

1 Aug

Hi Friends!

It’s back to basics!

This weekend it was all about R&R. Lately, I’ve had a lot on my mind, from planning a bridal shower to arranging a 40th birthday party, to planning a baby shower, to staying on top of our jewelry line, working full-time, planning something for mine and my husbands 5 year anniversary and planning for an executive interview ( all in a matter of a month). This definitely called for a  weekend in my PJs’ all weekend, until late Sunday and it felt good! Hence the simple tee, never knew how much I would appreciate a simple tee like this. Take a peek friends.

Sunnies: Ray bans| Tee: J.Crew| Belt: Michael Kors| Jeans: Paige| Shoes: Sam Edelman| Purse: Kelsi Dagger| Lips: Mac- Blanky| Nails: essie fiesta| Hat: Napa Valley

And the essentjewels!

14k gold filled cross necklace with a side peace charm: $39.00

14k gold filled long chain necklace- genuine horn: $69.00

As always, Carolina xoxo