Pink Lemonade

4 Feb

Hi Friends,

Who had a great super bowl weekend?? Not I! I was in bed sick. However, I did get a chance to get dressed and do our usual Sunday brunch and church. It’s the month of love and taking care of your heart. I celebrated with pink pants and like my sister said stripes are sticking around they are classic, no one can go wrong with them. Hope you enjoy my combo. Take a peek

CSC_0336

CSC_0337

CSC_0338

DSC_0312

P.S stay tuned for a DIY tomorrow. Hint: Valentines day and pretty colors.

As always, Carolina xoxo who is under the weather today 😦

13 Responses to “Pink Lemonade”

  1. essentjewels February 4, 2013 at 4:34 pm #

    Sis, love everything especially the jewels, shoes, and pants, very festive.

    Looking forward for the DIY.

    • essentjewels February 4, 2013 at 4:38 pm #

      Thank you sister! i love you, thank you for making me feel better already. cough, cough, achew, achew……

      • essentjewels February 4, 2013 at 4:53 pm #

        I hope you start feeling better soon!

        XO

  2. sparkleypinklemons February 4, 2013 at 5:39 pm #

    Love the pink lipstick, gives the outfit a great touch!

    • essentjewels February 4, 2013 at 5:41 pm #

      THank you! And thank you for always being a sweetie pie!

  3. Niki February 4, 2013 at 6:31 pm #

    That shirt is pretty cute πŸ™‚
    http://www.LoveNiki.com

    • essentjewels February 5, 2013 at 7:13 am #

      Thank you!
      Can never go wrong with stripes and polka dots.

  4. Odotta February 4, 2013 at 8:38 pm #

    Gorgeous, I love your heels!

  5. Susie February 4, 2013 at 11:59 pm #

    I love the stripes/pink combo – and those gold heels are the perfect addition. So cute!

    Sea and Swank

    • essentjewels February 5, 2013 at 7:16 am #

      Thank you cutie pie! love your big mimosa, had one this weekend to!

  6. Jeni Johnson February 6, 2013 at 6:28 pm #

    Love how gorgeous you are and boldly put together. I’m a fan! Also, that necklace you’re wearing? Tell me it’s on your web site! πŸ™‚

    • essentjewels February 7, 2013 at 1:32 am #

      Thank you! !!!!! right back at you! your a Gem! Sister and I have been doing many trunk shoes, not much time to upload on our website, but you can find it on our instagram. essentjewels. It’s pretty fierce, it’s one of our favorites. Black Onyx arrow.

Leave a comment